Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ullrich Pfeiffer,
Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Wuppertal,
Full-Professor, Chair of High-frequency and Communication Technology (IHCT)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Haring Bolivar,
University of Siegen, Siegen,
Full-Professor, Chair of High Frequency and Quantum Electronics

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz-Wilhelm Hübers,
Humboldt-University of Berlin and German Aerospace Center (DLR), Berlin,
Full-Professor, Department of Physics and Director of DLR - Institute of Optical Sensor Systems

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dmitry Turchinovich,
University of Bielefeld, Bielefeld,
Full-Professor, Faculty of Physics

Prof. Dr. Nils Weimann,
University of Duisburg-Essen, Duisburg,
Full-Professor, Chair of High Frequency Electronic Components (BHE)

Dr.-Ing. Damian Dudek

Prof. Edmund Linfield

Prof. Marco Rahm